Please understand that there is no going back from this. If you delete this strain, you will loose all of the records, history, plants... EVERYTHING. FOREVER!
Remember, you can always just Disable the strain (make them not active), and no one will see this strain again and you can still retain all of the records.
An please take notice >> YOU CANNOT UNDO THIS! <<